City Staff

Share

Title

Name

Postal Address

Email Address

Telephone Number

City Clerk/ Administrator  Denise Hoy PO Box 248 cityadmin@elyiowa.com 319-848-4103
Deputy City Clerk Luanne Miller PO Box 248 depclrk_elycity@southslope.net 319-848-4103
Director of Recreation & Digital Media Connor Fisher PO Box 248 connor@elyiowa.com 319-848-4103
Library Director Sarah Sellon PO Box 249 ssellon@ely.lib.ia.us 319-848-7616
Youth Services Librarian  Tracy Clair PO Box 249 tclair@ely.lib.ia.us 319-848-7616
Technical Services Librarian Paula Bradway PO Box 249 pbradway@ely.lib.ia.us 319-848-7616
Assistant Librarian Carolyn Wilson PO Box 249 cwilson@ely.lib.ia.us 319-848-7616
Assistant Librarian  Ali Alldredge PO Box 249 aalldredge@ely.lib.ia.us 319-848-7616
Assistant Librarian Becky Cheesman PO Box 249 bcheesman@ely.lib.ia.us 319-848-7616
Public Works Director Ron Stark PO Box 248 pu_dir_elycity@southslope.net 319-848-4260
City Maintenance Gary Whittom PO Box 248 pwd3whittom@southslope.net 319-848-4260
City Maintenance  Casey Grover PO Box 248  casey@elyiowa.com 319-848-4260
City Maintenance  Josh Brown PO Box 248  josh@elyiowa.com 319-848-4260
Fire Chief Aaron Cooper