City Staff

Share

Title

Name

Postal Address

Email Address

Telephone Number

City Clerk/ Administrator  Denise Hoy PO Box 248 cityadmin@elyiowa.com 319-848-4103
Deputy City Clerk Luanne Miller PO Box 248 deputyclerk@elyiowa.com 319-848-4103
Building Official Mary McGuire PO Box 248 inspector@elyiowa.com 319-848-4103 or 319-849-5526
Recreation Coordinator Callie O’Brien PO Box 248 callie@elyiowa.com 319-848-4103
Library Director Sarah Sellon PO Box 249 ssellon@ely.lib.ia.us 319-848-7616
Youth Services Librarian  Tracy Clair PO Box 249 tclair@ely.lib.ia.us 319-848-7616
Technical Services Librarian Paula Bradway PO Box 249 pbradway@ely.lib.ia.us 319-848-7616
Assistant Librarian Carolyn Wilson PO Box 249 cwilson@ely.lib.ia.us 319-848-7616
Assistant Librarian  Ali Alldredge PO Box 249 aalldredge@ely.lib.ia.us 319-848-7616
Assistant Librarian Becky Cheesman PO Box 249 bcheesman@ely.lib.ia.us 319-848-7616
Public Works Waste & Water Ron Stark PO Box 248 publicworks@elyiowa.com 319-848-4260
Public Works Buildings & Grounds Tyler Schurbon PO Box 248 tyler@elyiowa.com 319-848-4260
Public Works Waste & Water  Casey Grover PO Box 248  casey@elyiowa.com 319-848-4260
Public Works Streets Chris Henkel PO Box 248 chris@elyiowa.com 319-848-4260
Fire Chief Aaron Cooper  ElyFDChief@southslope.net  319-540-2667